Voices of Christmas

Come with us to the Holy Land and Experience Christmas through an eight-part audio theatre series featuring imaginative monologues and dialogues with some of those involved at the beginning of the greatest story ever told, such as Zechariah and Elizabeth and "the distracted innkeeper."

Listen to each one by clicking on the images below, or download the MyLWF  app to listen to all of them on the go!  You can also follow us on Facebook and listen to a new episode each day until December 23. 

Listen to all 8 episodes now!

Episode 1  - Zacharias & Elizabeth

Episode 2 - The Night Before Bethlehem

Episode 3 - A Shepherd's Story

Episode 4 - The Distracted Innkeeper

Episode  5 - Anna the Prophetess

Episode 6 -  Herod the  Narcissist

Episode 7 - Joseph the Carpenter

Episode 8 - John the Forerunner

Download the My LWF App today! 

Find instructions & links for downloading the app here.

You can also download the MyLWF app from your favorite app store!

Check out more opportunities at Love Worth Finding!